Poker

World Series Of Poker Announces Online Bracelet Series Schedule


If you didn’t get your fill of the World Series of Poker and their 101 bracelet events this summer, don’t worry. The WSOP will return with two online series, starting in August and ending in October.

“No one wanted to see this year’s WSOP come to an end,” said WSOP Senior Vice President and Executive Director Ty Stewart. “However, in many ways, the return of WSOP Online is even more exciting. Together with GGPoker, we have a clear vision to make this festival annually the biggest deal in online poker so that the WSOP offers players the marquee event in both live and online poker each year.”

“Online bracelets are just as prestigious as live tournament bracelets,” added Daniel Negreanu, GGPoker Global Ambassador and winner of six bracelets. “I’m glad that we’re creating a new tradition to celebrate the online game, and I’m striving to add my first online bracelet to my collection.”

It starts with 33 events on GGPoker.com, which will be open to international players and run from Aug. 14 to Sept. 27. Once again this series will wrap up with a $5,000 buy-in main event and feature a massive $20 million guaranteed prize pool.

GGPoker.com Series Highlights

*$1,111 Every 1 For War Relief – Sunday, August 14
*Million Dollar Mystery Bounty – $10M GTD, 1M Top Bounty Prize – $210 buy-in – Monday, August 22 (Day 2)
*$10,000 Heads UP NLH Championship [No Late Reg, 128 Cap] – Saturday, August 27
*$10,000 Super MILLION$ High Roller NLH – $5M GTD – Sunday, August 28
*$1,500 MILLIONAIRE MAKER NLH – $5M GTD, $1M for 1st – Monday, August 29 (Final Day)
*$100 FLIP & Go NLH – $1M GTD – Monday, September 5 (Go Stage)
*$1,050 WSOP GGMasters HR Freezeout NLH – $2M GTD – Sunday, September 11
*$400 COLOSSUS – $3M GTD – Monday, September 19 (Final Day)
*$5,000 No-Limit Hold’em World Championship – $20M GTD – Monday, September 26 (Day 2)

The WSOP.com series will once again be open to domestic players who are located in New Jersey or Nevada for 33 events. This year, however, Michigan and Pennsylvania players will be added into the mix on a limited basis.

The series runs from Sept. 10 to Oct. 18. The $1,000 main event will start on Oct. 16.

WSOP.com Series Highlights

*$500 Monster Stack – Sunday, September 11 in all markets (NV/NJ, PA, MI)
*$400 PLOSSUS 6-Max – Saturday, September 24 (NV/NJ Only)
*$365 No Limit Hold’em Turbo Deepstack – Thursday, September 29 (NV/NJ Only)
*$777 Lucky 7’s – Sunday, October 2 in all markets (NV/NJ, PA, MI)
*$1,500 No Limit Hold’em – Tuesday, October 4 (NV/NJ only)
*$500 Big 500 No Limit Hold’em – Sunday, October 9 (NV/NJ, PA, MI)
*$1,000 WSOP Online 2022 Championship-Sunday, October 16 in all markets (NV/NJ, PA, MI)
*$10,000 Super High Roller [1x Re-entry] – Tuesday, October 18 (NV/NJ Only)

 

 

 





Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button