PokerGO Reveals Livestreaming Schedule for 2021 World Series of Poker


With just three weeks to go until the start of the 2021 World Series of Poker, PokerGO has released its livestream schedule. The plans include coverage of 26 bracelet events as PokerGO partners with CBS Sports Network to provide WSOP coverage.

Lon McEachern, Norman Chad, and Jamie Kerstetter have already been confirmed to return to the WSOP broadcast booth this year.

“PokerGO is proud to present the 2021 World Series of Poker live streaming schedule, featuring 36 days of live broadcasts including comprehensive coverage of the WSOP Main Event from start to finish,” said Mori Eskandani, President of PokerGO.

“The WSOP represents the most exciting time on the poker calendar and we look forward to bringing the thrill of winning gold bracelets to millions of poker fans around the world.”

Check Out the WSOP 2021 Schedule

The WSOP has confirmed an 88-bracelet schedule for 2021. Click here to check it out!

How You Can Watch the 2021 World Series of Poker Main Event

CBS Sports Network will televise 16 pre-produced and edited episodes of the 2021 World Series of Poker Main Event, after striking a multi-year deal earlier this year. This deal sees coverage of the WSOP Main Event return to its original broadcast partner after featuring on CBS Sports Spectacular in the mid-1970s.

All 16 episodes will be televised following the conclusion of the tournament.

PokerGO will provide livestreaming duties of the World Championship event starting on Day 1A (November 4) until the end on November 17, except Day 1B (November 5). The full WSOP Main Event livestream schedule:

  • Thursday, November 4: Day 1a
  • Saturday, November 6: Day 1c
  • Sunday, November 7: Day 1d
  • Monday, November 8: Day 2ab
  • Tuesday, November 9: Day 2cd
  • Wednesday, November 10: Day 3
  • Thursday, November 11: Day 4
  • Friday, November 12: Day 5
  • Saturday, November 13: Day 6
  • Sunday, November 14: Day 7
  • Tuesday, November 16: Final Table Part 1
  • Wednesday, November 17: Final Table Part 2
ESPN Feature Table Set

Other Bracelet Event Coverage

Away from the Main Event, there will be additional coverage of 25 other bracelet events from October 4-November 23, 2021. They include the $25,000 Heads-Up Championship, the $50,000 Poker Players Championship and the $250,000 Super High Roller.

The schedule includes Limit & No-Limit Hold’em, Pot-Limit Omaha, Seven Card Stud, 2-7 Lowball Draw, H.O.R.S.E. and 8-Game, ensuring that there’s something for fans of any poker discipline!

Date Event
Monday, October 4 Event #6: $25,000 8-Handed High Roller No-Limit Hold’em
Wednesday, October 6 Event #8: $600 No-Limit Hold’em Deepstack
Thursday, October 7 Event #11: $25,000 Heads Up No-Limit Hold’em Championship
Friday, October 8 Event #13: $3,000 Freezeout No-Limit Hold’em
Saturday, October 9 Event #16: $10,000 Limit Hold’em Championship
Monday, October 11 Event #19: $10,000 Seven Card Stud Championship
Wednesday, October 13 Event #23: $1,500 Eight Game Mix
Thursday, October 14 Event #22: $1,000 Ladies Championship
Friday, October 15 Event #25: $5,000 6-Handed No-Limit Hold’em
Saturday, October 16 Event #29: $10,000 Short Deck No-Limit Hold’em
Monday, October 18 Event #32: $3,000 H.O.R.S.E.
Tuesday, October 19 Event #33: $800 8-Handed No-Limit Hold’em Deepstack
Thursday, October 21 Event #38: $50,000 8-Handed High Roller No-Limit Hold’em
Friday, October 22 Event #39: $1,500 8-Handed Pot-Limit Omaha
Saturday, October 23 Event #40: $10,000 H.O.R.S.E. Championship
Sunday, October 24 Event #44: $3,000 6-Handed Limit Hold’em
Tuesday, October 26 Event #45: $10,000 8-Handed Pot-Limit Omaha Championship
Tuesday, October 26 Event #47: $5,000 8-Handed Freezeout No-Limit Hold’em
Wednesday, October 27 Event #49: $10,000 No-Limit 2-7 Lowball Draw Championship
Saturday, October 30 Event #53: $25,000 8-Handed High Roller Pot-Limit Omaha
Friday, November 5 Event #60: $50,000 Poker Players Championship
Thursday, November 19 Event #79: $1,979 Poker Hall of Fame Bounty
Saturday: November 20 Event #82: $250,000 Super High Roller
Monday, November 22 Event #85: $50,000 High Roller No-Limit Hold’em
Tuesday, November 23 Event #87: $100,000 High Roller

*Dates, times, and specific events of this schedule are subject to change.

Remember, poker fans can catch live updates from every single bracelet event from start to finish right here on PokerNews. Make sure to bookmark the 2021 World Series of Poker Hub, with all the reporting, news, interviews and more from Las Vegas.

Remember, Poker After Dark will air every Monday but is only available to PokerGO subscribers. If you’re not currently subscribed, you can get a monthly subscription for $14.99, a three-month plan for $29.99, and an annual subscription for $99.99. You can also save $10 off an annual subscription by using promo code “PokerNews” at checkout.

*Images courtesy of PokerGO.



Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button